Bama Companies CEO and 3rd generation owner, Paula Marshall has been announced as a member of the 2021 Oklahoma Hall of Fame class. The induction ceremony will take place on Thursday, November 18 at the Cox Business Center in Downtown Tulsa. Seven Others will be inducted alongside Marshall; Stanley L. Evans, Oklahoma City; Scott Hendricks, Clinton; Hannibal B. Johnson, Tulsa; Yvonne Kauger, Colony; Harvey Pratt, El Reno; Jim Stovall, Tulsa; and Roscoe Dunjee (posthumous).

This year will mark the 94th annual ceremony. Since the first class in 1924, a total of 714 Oklahomans have been chosen to receive Oklahoma’s highest honor. Recent celebrity inductees include Kristin Chenoweth, 2010; Kevin Durant, 2015; Russell Westbrook, 2016; Carrie Underwood, 2018.

You can view the entire 2021 class and read their bios here. For a full list of past inductees as well as a history for the Hall of Fame, you can visit their site here.